Estie Serfontein
Wanna Fly
Closest Airfield: FALA
Has liked: 0
Been liked: 0

Online survey for my PhD - please participate

Unread post by Estie Serfontein » Fri Jan 31, 2020 7:14 am

Good Morning Avcommers!

I am doing a PhD in the Management of Technology and Innovation with a specific focus on the South African aviation industry. As part of this study, I have an online (anonymous) survey and need stakeholders from the industry to complete the survey. The survey is quick and convenient - it's a click-based survey, will take you 15-20 minutes to complete and is available at: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/sa_aviation or just scan the QR code below.

The survey is designed to gauge stakeholder perception on drivers of organisational resilience embedded in quality assurance and corporate governance. It aims to confirm/test conclusions made from in-depth research interviews done in 2019.

The study is open to all stakeholders of the South African aviation industry. I have posted on some Facebook groups and contacted prospective participants directly as well, but would like to invite everyone interested to please complete the survey.

Anyone who prefer to have more detail about the study, may contact me:
estie.serfontein@icloud.com

Many thanks!

Estie

You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
GL
Niner Tousand
Niner Tousand
Closest Airfield: FAHT
Has liked: 146 times
Been liked: 477 times

Re: Online survey for my PhD - please participate

Unread post by GL » Fri Jan 31, 2020 10:25 am