TopTV Aeromodelling schedule

Members of SAMAA have volunteered to monitor this forum from time to time. Please read the Terms & Conditions of it's use in the announcement within the forum.

Moderator: Moderators

User avatar
LionelBrink
Steep Turn Left
Posts: 307
Joined: Tue Aug 18, 2009 12:37 pm
Location: Pretoria
Has liked: 0
Been liked: 0

TopTV Aeromodelling schedule

Unread post by LionelBrink » Thu Dec 15, 2011 9:07 am

Hi Guys,

I am not sure how many people have TopTV, but SAMAA recently was interviewed with its various aeromodelling discplines as a segment on an upcoming TopTV show. The provisional schedule is listed below

Section Date Showing Date Showing Date Showing Date Showing Date Showing

1 SAHPA Tue 13 Dec 19:30 Thur 15 Dec 18:30 Sat 17 Dec 17:30 Sun 18 Dec 16:00 Mon 19 Dec 20:30
2 SAPFA Tue 20 Dec 19:30 Thur 22 Dec 18:30 Sat 24 Dec 17:30 Sun 24 Dec 16:00 Mon 25 Dec 20:30
3 EAA Tue 27 Dec 19:30 Thur 29 Dec 18:30 Sat 31 Dec 17:30 Sun 1 Jan 16:00 Mon 2 Jan 20:30
4 AVA Tue 3 Jan 19:30 Thur 5 Jan 18:30 Sat 7 Jan 17:30 Sun 8 Jan 16:00 Mon 9 Jan 20:30
5 ASSA Tue 10 Jan 19:30 Thur 12 Jan 18:30 Sat 14 Jan 17:30 Sun 15 Jan 16:00 Mon 16 Jan 20:30
6 BAFSA Tue 17 Jan 19:30 Thur 19 Jan 18:30 Sat 21 Jan 17:30 Sun 22 Jan 16:00 Mon 23 Jan 20:30
7 MISASA Tue 24 Jan 19:30 Thur 26 Jan 18:30 Sat 28 Jan 17:30 Sun 29 Jan 16:00 Mon 30 Jan 20:30
8 SAGPA Tue 31 Jan 19:30 Thur 2 Feb 18:30 Sat 4 Feb 17:30 Sun 5 Feb 16:00 Mon 6 Feb 20:30
9 SAMAA Tue 7 Feb 19:30 Thur 9 Feb 18:30 Sat 11 Feb 17:30 Sun 12 Feb 16:00 Mon 13 Feb 20:30
10 BAFSA Tue 14 Feb 19:30 Thur 16 Feb 18:30 Sat 18 Feb 17:30 Sun 19 Feb 16:00 Mon 20 Feb 20:30
11 SAAF Tue 21 feb 19:30 Thur 23 Feb 18:30 Sat 25 Feb 17:30 Sun 26 feb 16:00 Mon 27 Feb 20:30
12 SAC Tue 28 Feb 19:30 Thur 1 March 18:30 Sat 3 March 17:30 Sun 4 March 16:00 Mon 5 March 20:30
13 RAASA Tue 6 March 19:30 Thur 8 March 18:30 Sat 10 March 17:30 Sun 11 March 16:00 Mon 12 March 20:30

Regards,
Lionel
I just wanna fly

Return to “Ask SAMAA”