Dangerous Planes: Airshow

Discussions on Aerobatics and Sport flying.

Moderator: Moderators

User avatar
paulw
Fower Tousand
Fower Tousand
Posts: 4348
Joined: Mon Apr 18, 2011 3:48 pm
Closest Airfield: Wonderboom
Location: Wonderboom
Has liked: 22 times
Been liked: 14 times

Dangerous Planes: Airshow

Unread post by paulw » Fri Apr 24, 2015 5:49 pm

All about Airshows.

On DSTV Travel Channel 179.

Season1 Episode 7 today 16h00. Last time Episode 7 was aired.

I just found it today. Hope it is not a double post.

'S1/E8 - Hasta LA Vista Baby'.
21:00 | Wed, 22 Apr |
03:00 | Thu, 23 Apr |
20:00 | Fri, 24 Apr |
02:00 | Sat, 25 Apr |
11:00 | Sat, 25 Apr |
22:00 | Sat, 25 Apr |
16:00 | Sun, 26 Apr |

'S1/E9 - Double Trouble'
21:00 | Wed, 29 Apr |
03:00 | Thu, 30 Apr |
20:00 | Fri, 1 May |
02:00 | Sat, 2 May |
11:00 | Sat, 2 May |
22:00 | Sat, 2 May |
16:00 | Sun, 3 May |

E8 Hasta LA Vista
Baby Super Dave makes a risky 4000-mile journey to perform at an air show in Costa Rica. Carol's plane catches fire at her hometown show, and a rookie pilot finally gets evaluated by his idol.

E9 Double Trouble
Wingwalker Carol Pilon discovers a shoulder injury that could end her season before it even begins. She’s forced to modify her dangerous routine to use only one arm.

E10 No Risk
No Business Rookie air show pilot Stefan Trischuk is forced to make an emergency landing on a motorway. A miscommunication between Carol and Marcus leads to a dangerous scenario in the cockpit.

E11 Two Close For Comfort
After a terrifying incident at his last air show, Stefan Trischuk gets a second shot.

E12 Breaking Point
Donna, Super Dave and The Patriots Jet Team dive into one of the largest air shows in North America at the US Navy's 'Fleet Week'.
.
Don't believe what I post, research what I post....
They have a book on how to take my money away? When did this happen......

Return to “Aerobatics & Sport Flying”